Fairytale

x_95c29790

The morning was fabulous. Just two days ago it was +12 C and it seemed like spring in January. Today we have a lot of snow and +2 C. When we went out this morning, it was like a real fairytale – everything white and so quiet.

After taking my son to the daycare I walked my dogs. Usually, I walk them one by one, today I took both at once and we were fooling around in snow 🙂

Then I wrote 20 000 letters for work, went to the gym, made nice pedicure and read some in Arabic. The evening is reserved for my son. We will play, read books and talk 🙂 Though I am very tired and exhausted which guarantees this night won’t be sleepless 🙂

I guess we ourselves are responsible for our fairytale.

Warmly,

Nina 🙂

Leave a Reply

