The “postponed happiness” trap

People create their problems themselves. Nobody makes them choose boring jobs, marry wrong persons and buy uncomfortable shoes.

Faina Ranevskaya

1 (5)

In 5 hours 2017 year starts. It was a great year for me, I loved a lot, worked a lot, met lots of interesting people, felt myself alive and I guess found the direction in which I want to go in my life. And although I am not sure what tomorrow will bring I am sure I will be only happier.

Happy New Year guys!

And don’t let yourself get caught in the “postponed happiness” trap when you live in tomorrow and in your dreams. Do everything to make your dreams come true today! Make actions to live the perfect life you are dreaming about! You won’t be given another life to live, so take chances now!

Warmly,

Nina 🙂

Leave a Reply

