Just a morning note :)

It’s such an incredible happiness to wake up in the morning and realize you have a whole long day to enjoy your life, be happy and be with those you love!

img_4707

And isn’t it strange that sometimes people come to your life by chance and just stay in it becoming part of your family? So it was with Dwayne. Yes, he is far away but he gives me everything a husband would give – all kinds of support, love, affection, romance… everything!

We talked yesterday and I told him how grateful I am and that I don’t know what would I do without him.

– You will never have to find out, – he answered.

It’s so gentlemanly. And no, I really don’t want to know how life without him looks like. He fits into my life, he is mine and I am all his and I want it to last forever. And far far longer.

Warmly,

Nina 🙂

One thought on “Just a morning note :)

Leave a Reply

