First day of winter

Today it’s -1 C, yesterday and the day before it was snowing and, although now it’s all melted, I have a winter mood!

I adore winter, it’s always been like a fairytale to me… Everything is white, and it makes me want to start a new page of my life, to start everything anew… And it’s time to show love and affection to family and to friends, besides, there are so many holidays that are family holidays for me – New Year, Christmas, my birthday and my son’s birthday… These are also the days of a sweet nostalgia for me…

And moreover, I am in love which reinforces all my feelings and emotions! 

Warmly,

Nina 🙂

P.S.: I attach here pics of winter taken by my father there where we used to live up to my 19 years old – in Ural.

Leave a Reply

